Book Reviews

{Book Review} Where They Found Her by Kimberly McCreight

This book was fast paced from start to finish! If you enjoyed RECONSTRUCTING AMELIA, then you will have no problem picking this book up and finishing it in one to two sittings. I highly recommend this book for fans of GONE GIRL or THE GIRL ON THE TRAIN. The plot is laid out much like those two books, and it has amazing character building as the story progresses. A dark secret that has been swept under the rug in a small, college town emerges after many years. So, there is a murder mystery and an old mystery wrapped into this one book. This book also has an affair that will shock you. You will definitely get your money’s worth for this book! It is definitely one of my favorite reads of 2015!

5/5 stars!

Categories: Book Reviews

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.